Pat Flanagan has made one change to the Offaly team that beat Antrim to the one that faces Longford in the Division 4 final at Croke Park on Saturday (5.15pm).

Team captain Paul McConway will line out at full back having served a one-match suspension.

Offaly: A Mulhall; B Darby, P McConway (Capt), D Brady; N Darby, J Moloney, J O’Connor; G Guilfoyle, N Smith; E Carroll, N McNamee, A Sullivan; B Allen, N Dunne, W Mulhall. 

Jamie O’Sullivan replaces the injured Brian O’Driscoll as Cork’s only change to the team from the semi-final win over Donegal for Sunday's Allianz Football League Division 1 final against Dublin at Croke Park.

O'Driscoll is ruled out of the starting line up with a hamstring injury, which he picked up in a club game last week, and so Cork manager Brian Cuthbert has brought in O'Sullivan to the half-back line .

However, O’Driscoll is included amongst the subs, while Donncha O’Connor and Patrick Kelly were not considered by Cuthbert due to injury.

Cork:  O’Halloran; T Clancy, M Shields, J Loughrey; J O’Sullivan, C Dorman, T Clancy; E Cadogan, F Goold; K O’Driscoll, J O’Rourke, C O’Driscoll; C O’Neill, M Collins, B Hurley.

Bernard Brogan and Ross O’Carroll start for Dublin.

They are the only changes to the side that beat Monaghan in the semi-final.

Dublin: S  Cluxton; P McMahon, R O’Carroll, J Cooper; J McCarthy, C O’Sullivan, J McCaffrey; D Bastick, B Fenton; P Flynn, C Kilkenny, D Connolly; D Rock, K McManamon, B Brogan.