Kerry manager Eamonn Fitzmaurice has kept faith with the team that started the drawn game against Mayo for Saturday’s All-Ireland semi-final replay (throw-in 5pm).

That means there is no starting place for Kieran Donaghy, whose late arrival at Croke Park played a massive role in helping the Kingdom come from behind to draw level with the Connacht champions.

Declan O'Sullivan and Darran O'Sullivan start on the bench at the Gaelic Grounds in a game that will be broadcast live on RTÉ. 

Kerry: B Kelly; M Ó Sé, A O’Mahony, S Enright; P Murphy, P Crowley, F Fitzgerald; A Maher, D Moran; M Geaney, J Buckley, D Walsh; S O’Brien, P Geaney, J O’Donoghue.

TV reaction: Mayo draw with Kerry