Leitrim have made five changes to the side that beat New York in May for their Connacht SFC semi-final with London (Sunday 3.30pm).

In come Ciaran Egan, Enda Williams, Barry Prior, Brendan Brennan and Paddy McGowan.

Leitrim: Cathal McCrann, Alan Wynne, Ciaran Egan, Gary Reynolds, Danny Beck, Enda Williams, Barry Prior, Darren Sweeney, Brendan Brennan, Paul Brennan, Emlyn Mulligan (c), Paddy McGowan, Kevin Conlon, James Glancy, Robbie Lowe.

London: Declan Traynor, Philip Butler, Stephen Curran, David Mc Greevy, Seamus Hannon, Shane Mulligan, Tony Gaughan, Mark Gottsche, Caolan Doyle, Greg Crowley, Lorcan Mulvey , Barry Mitchell, Padraig McGoldrick, Paul Geraghty, Cathal Magee. 

Highlights and analysis of all the weekend’s action on The Sunday Game from 22:00 on Sunday 23 June on RTÉ Two and RTÉ.ie (Ireland only). Expert and fan reaction on Take Your Point from 18:00 on Sunday 23 June on RTÉ Radio 1 and RTÉ.ie (Worldwide).