Kerry have named an unchanged side to face Donegal in the All-Ireland quarter-final at Croke Park on Sunday.

That means Darran O’Sullivan has to settle for a place on the substitutes’ bench again, as the Glenbeigh/Glencar clubman continues to struggle with a hamstring problem.

Paul Galvin keeps his place at right half-forward, despite being red-carded in the closing stages of last week’s qualifier victory over Clare.

Kerry (SF v Donegal): Brendan Kealy; Marc Ó Sé, Aidan O’Mahony, Shane Enright; Tomás Ó Sé, Eoin Brosnan, Killian Young; Anthony Maher, Bryan Sheehan; Paul Galvin, Declan O’Sullivan, Donnchadh Walsh; James O’Donoghue, Colm Cooper, Kieran Donaghy.