Dublin have included All-Star winning midfielder Michael Darragh Macauley in their side to face Meath in Sunday’s Leinster Senior Football Championship final.

MacAuley has been named at full-forward, replacing the suspended Diarmuid Connolly after the St Vincent’s clubman was dismissed in the semi-final win over Wexford.

The only other change sees Cian O’Sullivan coming into the half-back line at the expense of Ger Brennan.

O’Sullivan is selected at left wing-back, with Kevin Nolan moving into the centre.

Dublin (SF v Meath): Stephen Cluxton; Michael Fitzsimons, Rory O’Carroll, Philly McMahon; James McCarthy, Kevin Nolan, Cian O’Sullivan; Eamon Fennell, Denis Bastick; Paul Flynn, Alan Brogan, Bryan Cullen; Bernard Brogan, Michael Darragh Macauley, Kevin McManamon.