The times and dates for the second round of the All-Ireland Football qualifiers have been confirmed, with Cavan’s highly-anticipated meeting with Kildare set to take place at Kingspan Breffni Park on Sunday 15 July.

There will be three matches on that day with Westmeath hosting Kerry at Cusack Park and Laois meeting Monaghan in O’Moore Park. All three games will throw-in at 3pm.

The previous day will provide a feast of qualifier action with five matches scattered over a period of five hours.

The first matches sees Roscommon welcome beaten Ulster semi-finalists Tyrone at 2pm in Dr Hyde Park.

Antrim meet Galway in Casement Park at 3pm, and then Tipperary battle Wexford in Semple Stadium at 5pm.

Leitrim host Wicklow in Carrick on Shannon at 6pm and the final tie sees Longford face Limerick at 7pm in Glennon Brother Pearse Park.