Showjumping manager Robert Splaine has named the Irish team who will compete in the Aga Khan Trophy competition at the Discover Ireland Dublin Horse Show on Friday afternoon.

Ireland was drawn second to jump of eight teams by FEI Director of Jumping John Roche at the RDS today.

Splaine's team for the eighth and concluding leg of the Furusiyya Nations' Cup series will be, in jumping order:

Darragh Kenny and Imothep
Bertram Allen and Molly Malone V
Cian O'Connor and Quidam's Cherie
Dermott Lennon and Loughview Lou Lou (ISH)

The competition starts at approximately 1.45pm and is live on RTÉ One.