The Ireland squads for the One Day International and T20 fixtures against South Africa in July have been named.

Three ODIs, which are part of the ICC World Cup Super League, are scheduled for 11, 13 and 16 July in Malahide.

Those fixtures are followed by a trio of T20I matches on 19, 22 and 24 July, with the first in Malahide and the two subsequent matches taking place at Stormont.

"The World Cup Super League series against South Africa represents our first such fixtures on home soil, and while a tough challenge awaits, we are confident the squad we have selected provides Graham Ford and Andrew Balbirnie with plenty of options," said Andrew White, Chair of the National Men's Selectors.

"Regarding the T20I squad, we're looking at the series as a chance to expose a wider pool of players to the international arena and look at combinations ahead of the T20 World Cup in October."

Ireland ODI squad: Andrew Balbirnie (captain), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, George Dockrell, Graham Kennedy, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine, Graeme McCarter, Barry McCarthy, William Porterfield, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Craig Young.

T20 squad: Andrew Balbirnie (captain), Mark Adair, George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Josh Little, Barry McCarthy, William McClintock, Kevin O'Brien, Neil Rock, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker, Ben White, Craig Young.