Paul Herriott hosts this concert live from the National Concert Hall with Gerhard Markson conducting the National Symphony Orchestra and Chorus in Brahms' German Requiem

Clara Schumann: Piano Concerto

Brahms: Ein deutsches Requiem

Gerhard Markson (conductor)

Alexandra Dariescu (piano)

Jennifer Davis (soprano)

Ben McAteer (baritone)

National Symphony Chorus (Chorus Director: David Young)

National Symphony Orchestra

Gerhard Markson (conductor)

RTÉ lyric Live Homepage