Paul Herriott hosts this concert live from the National Concert Hall where countertenor and violinist Dmitry Sinovsky directs the National Symphony Orchestra in a programme including works by Rebel, Vivaldi, Handel and Mozart

Rebel Le cahos, Chaccona & Caprice from Les élémens

Vivaldi: Lute Concerto in D major, RV 93

Vivaldi: Concerto per la Solennità di San Lorenzo in D major, RV 562

Handel: 'Qual nave smarrita' from Radamisto

Handel: 'Furibondo spira il vento' from Partenope

Mozart: Symphony No. 38 in D major, ‘Prague’

National Symphony Orchestra

Dmitry Sinkovsky, countertenor/violin/conductor

Luca Pianca (lute)

RTÉ lyric Live Homepage