Paul Herriott hosts this concert live from the National Concert Hall where chief conductor Jaime Martin brings us Brahms Symphony No.2, Boulanger's D'un matin de printemps and cellist Pablo Ferrandez performs Dvorak's much loved Cello Concerto in B minor.

National Symphony Orchestra

Jaime Martín (conductor)

Pablo Ferrández (Cello)

Lili Boulanger:'D'un matin de printemps'

Dvorak: Cello Concerto in B minor

Brahms: Symphony No.2, Op.73, D major