Ryanair has launched 4 new routes from Dublin Airport to Wales, Slovakia, Bulgaria and Romania as part of its winter schedule.

The airline's winter schedule from Dublin now operates over 720 weekly flights to 90 destinations, and now includes Cardiff, Kosice, Plovdiv and Sibiu.

Ryanair's Director of Commercial, Jason McGuinness, said "Irish people can now book a well-earned winter getaway safe in the knowledge that if their plans change, they can move their travel dates with a zero-change fee up until the end of December 2021."