The 2018 British Academy Television Awards took place last night, 13th of May, at the Royal Festival Hall in London. Click through our gallery for all the red carpet looks.

The TV nominees included our very own Sharon Horgan for the hilarious Catastrophe, who is pictured below with co-star Rob DelaneyGraham Norton for The Graham Norton Show, Sinead Keenan and Brian F O'Byrne for Little Boy Blue and Adrian Dunbar for Line of Duty.

Also walking the red carpet were Irish ladies Laura Whitmore and Caitriona Balfe who posed alongside celebs such as Amanda Holden, Thandie Newton, Sean Bean, Katherine Ryan and John Bishop.

Get the list of BAFTA TV Award winners here.