The remaining celebrity contestants on The Masked Singer are set to have their identities revealed during the show's final tonight.

Mushroom, Panda and Robobunny will compete to be crowned as the champion of the ITV singing competition, which sees mystery stars performing live in disguise.

The judging panel of Rita Ora, Jonathan Ross, Davina McCall and Mo Gilligan will try to guess who is behind the mask of the remaining celebrities during the programme.


This is the third series of the surreal show, which is presented by comedian Joel Dommett.

During last weekend's semi-final, Destiny's Child star Michelle Williams was revealed as Rockhopper and Traffic Cone turned out to be classical singer Aled Jones.

Other celebrities who have been unmasked during this series include former England footballer Michael Owen, singer Will Young and broadcaster Gloria Hunniford.


Wimbledon champion Pat Cash, Keane frontman Tom Chaplin and actress Jaime Winstone have also all competed in this series.

This series launched on New Year's Day and it saw half of the 12 new contestants compete, with M People frontwoman Heather Small being the first celebrity to be eliminated.

The first series of The Masked Singer was won by Girls Aloud star Nicola Roberts, who performed as Queen Bee. Singer Joss Stone, who was dressed as Sausage, took the crown during the second season.


The Masked Singer: The Final is on Virgin Media One at 7:30pm and ITV at 7:00pm.

Source: Press Association

Click here for more television news.