Island Records and UMC have announced the 20th Anniversary reissue of U2's global smash hit album All That You Can’t Leave Behind.

This multi-format anniversary edition release - featuring a brand new 12-track remaster of the record and a 51-track Super Deluxe box set - is to be released on the actual date of the 20th anniversary, October 30.

The anniversary also sees the release of an acoustic version of the hit song Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of.

We need your consent to load this YouTube contentWe use YouTube to manage extra content that can set cookies on your device and collect data about your activity. Please review their details and accept them to load the content.Manage Preferences

All That You Can’t Leave Behind is the tenth studio album from U2.

Released in October 2000, the original 11-track record included the hit singles Beautiful Day, Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of, Elevation and Walk On, and went to Number 1 in 32 countries around the world.

Produced by Daniel Lanois and Brian Eno and recorded in Dublin and France, the album won seven Grammy Awards, including Best Rock Album, and is the only album in history to have multiple tracks win the award for Record Of The Year (Beautiful Day in 2001 and Walk On in 2002).

The brand-new remaster of the album is available as a 12-track version and includes an additional track The Ground Beneath Her Feet in all formats of the reissue.