Electric Picnic has announced its 2020 line-up with Lewis Capaldi, Snow Patrol, The Chemical Brothers and Picture This sharing the bill with the previously-announced Rage Against the Machine at the sold-out Stradbally Hall, Co Laois from September 4 to 6.

Bicep, Ian Brown, Run the Jewels, Foals, Skepta, James Vincent McMorrow, Annie Mac, Mabel and Rick Astley are some of the other acts confirmed.

Fans also have Jeff Mills, Denzel Curry, Helena Hauff, Paula Temple, I Hate Models, Matador, JID, Rejjie Snow, Little Simz, Declan McKenna, JPEGMAFIA, ANNA, 070 Shake, Lyra, Saint Sister, Franc Moody, Beabadoobee, Just Mustard, Joy Crookes, Rina Sawayama, 100 Gecs, Romare, Black Country, New Road, Miya Folick, Arlo Parks, Kllo, Miraa May, April, Aoife Nessa Francis, The Lathums, The Magic Gang, Lola Young, Greentea Peng, Pip Millett and Ghum to choose from.

Click here for more music news.