Love Island presenter Laura Whitmore rocked the villa on Sunday night when she announced that either Sophie Piper or Connor Durman will be leaving - and the other contestants will decide who is packing their bags.

The Press Association reports that Piper and Durman came bottom after a public vote, but Whitmore said just one of them would be leaving.

New arrivals Luke Mabbott and Luke Trotman and the girls they are coupled up with - Jess Gale and Rebecca Gormley - were not eligible for the public vote.

Fans can find out who will be packing their bags on Virgin Media One and ITV2 from 9:00pm on Monday.

Click here for more television news.