Snow Patrol have confirmed their Reworked tour for Dublin's Olympia Theatre on November 26 and Waterfront Hall, Belfast on November 28.

The band will play "re-imagined" versions of tracks from their back catalogue, as well as new songs from their forthcoming Reworked album.

Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday September 6 at 10.00am.

Fans can also access early tickets by pre-ordering the band’s new album, which includes three new songs as well as 13 re-envisioned versions of classic songs, and celebrates Snow Patrol's 25th anniversary as a band.

We need your consent to load this YouTube contentWe use YouTube to manage extra content that can set cookies on your device and collect data about your activity. Please review their details and accept them to load the content.Manage Preferences

Snow Patrol’s Reworked EP1 is available now via Polydor Records. The EP includes new versions of Crack The ShuttersChocolate, and Open Your Eyes, as well as the previously released new song, Time Won’t Go Slowly.

Since their 1998 debut, Songs for Polarbears, the band have racked up a number of critical and commercial accolades, including over 17 million global album sales, over one billion global track streams, five UK Platinum albums, an Ivor Novello award, and nominations for Grammy and Mercury Music Prize awards.