Following his global chart success with Justin Bieber, Ed Sheeran has revealed the tracklisting for his all-star album No.6 Collaborations Project, which will be released next month.

The album sees Sheeran joined by 22 of his favourite artists, including Cardi B, Camila Cabello, Eminem, Bruno Mars, Travis Scott and Stormzy. 

"Whether I've been following them since the beginning of their careers, or had their albums on repeat, they’re artists that inspire me and all bring something special to each track," said the singer-songwriter.

The 15-song album will be released on July 12. 

We need your consent to load this Instagram contentWe use Instagram to manage extra content that can set cookies on your device and collect data about your activity. Please review their details and accept them to load the content.Manage Preferences

The full tracklisting is:

1)  Beautiful People feat. Khalid
2)  South of the Border feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B
3)  Cross Me feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock
4)  Take Me Back to London feat. Stormzy
5)  Best Part of Me feat. Yebba
6)  I Don't Care with Justin Bieber
7)  Antisocial with Travis Scott
8)  Remember the Name feat. Eminem & 50 Cent
9)  Feels feat. Young Thug & J Hus
10)  Put It All on Me feat. Ella Mai
11)  Nothing on You feat. Paulo Londra & Dave
12)  I Don't Want Your Money feat. H.E.R.
13)  1000 Nights feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
14)  Way to Break My Heart feat. Skrillex
15)  Blow with Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

Click here for more music news.