Ten acts out of 17 competing in the first semi-final have made it through to the Eurovision Song Contest Final in Tel Aviv on Saturday.

They are: Greece, Belarus, Serbia, Cyprus, Estonia, Czech Republic, Australia, Iceland, San Marino and Slovenia.

Ireland's Eurovision hopeful Sarah McTernan will perform in the second semi-final on Thursday, May 16.

Check out the first ten Eurovision finalists below.

We need your consent to load this YouTube contentWe use YouTube to manage extra content that can set cookies on your device and collect data about your activity. Please review their details and accept them to load the content.Manage Preferences

Greece - Katerine Duska with Better Love

Belarus - ZENA with Like It

Serbia - Nevene Božovic with Kruna

Cyprus - Tamta with Replay

Estonia - Victor Crone with Storm

Czech Republic - Lake Malawi with Friend Of A Friend

Australia - Kate Miller-Heidke with Zero Gravity

Iceland - Hatari with Hatrið mun sigra

San Marino - Serhat with Say Na Na Na

Slovenia - Zala Kralj & Gašper Šantl with Sebi

We followed all the action at the first Eurovision Semi-Final in Tel Aviv - see how it all unfolded on the night right here.

Watch the Eurovision Semi Final 2, Thursday, May 16, RTÉ2, 8pm

Watch the Eurovision Grand Final, Saturday, May 18, RTÉ One, 8pm