Dublin duo All Tvvins will release their debut album IIVV this August following a run of acclaimed singles and live performances.

The band, who have won comparisons with Bloc Party, New Order, Haim and The Killers, started working together in the summer of 2013 after sharing stages on the Dublin underground scene. They’ve since played shows with the likes of Arcade Fire, Pixies, Jungle, Metric, Editors and Kodaline.

Singer and bassist Conor Adams guitarist and keyboard player Lar Kaye worked with Jim Abbiss (Arcade Fire, Kasabian), Mark Rankin (Queens of the Stone Age, Bombay Bicycle Club), Matt Schwartz (Massive Attack) and Dan Grech-Marguerat (Lana Del Rey, Wolf Alice) on their debut album.

The tracklisting for IIVV, which is released on August 12, is: Book, Thank You, End Of The Day, The Call, Too Young To Live, Darkest Ocean, These 4 Words, Too Much Silence, Resurrect Me, Unbelievable.

All Tvvins support Foals at Cork’s Live at the Marquee on July 5 and also play the Longitude festival’s main stage on July 17. After a European headline tour in September, they return to Ireland to play Dolan’s Warehouse in Limerick on October 29 and the Limelight 2 in Belfast on October 30.