Pink Floyd's The Endless River album has been nominated for the Grand Design, Best Album and Best Band/Artist of the Year prizes at the 4th Annual Progressive Music Awards.

Pink Floyd are now a two-member unit, comprising singer/guitarist Dave Gilmour and drummer Nick Mason, since the demise of Rick Wright and the departure of Roger Waters. They share the nominations with King Crimson and Steven Wilson.

Kate Bush is nominated for two awards, Best Live Event and Artist of the Year, following her return in 2014 for her first live shows in 35 years.

The awards are held under the auspices of Prog Magazine and will take place on September 3 at London's Underglobe (under Shakespeare's Globe Theatre.) 

The night will be hosted by The Wright Stuff presenter Matthew Wright, a Hawkwind obsessive who has toured and performed with the band.