Van Morrison will be honoured with the Johnny Mercer Award, and Lady Gaga will be presented with the first-ever Contemporary Icon Award at  the Song-Writers Hall of Fame event in New York on June 18.

Tony Bennett,  Benny Blanco, Zac Brown, Michael Bublé, Carly Rae Jepsen, Dr. John, Ledisi, Ne-Yo, Jennifer Nettles, Mike O'Neill, Richie Sambora, Bernie Taupin and Paul Williams will either present and/or perform at the 46th Annual Songwriters Hall of Fame Induction and Awards Dinner  at the Marriott Marquis Hotel in New York City. 

Inductees at this year's event include Bobby Braddock, Willie Dixon, Robert Hunter and Jerry Garcia, Toby Keith, Cyndi Lauper and Linda Perry. What A Wonderful World is to receive the Towering Song Award.