The Arcs, the side project of Black Keys frontman Dan Auerbach, will release their debut album, Yours, Dreamily, on Friday September 4. 

The album will be released on Nonesuch Records and is available for pre-order now on iTunes, and

The Arcs are made up of Auerbach, Leon Michels, Richard Swift, Homer Steinweiss, Nick Movshon, Kenny Vaughan and Mariachi Flor de Toloache.

The band premiered their debut single, Stay in My Corner, with the video featuring the album's artwork, on Tuesday June 9. Watch it and check out the album's tracklist below.

1.Once We Begin (Intro)
2. Outta My Mind
3. Put a Flower in Your Pocket
4. Pistol Made of Bones
5. Everything You Do (You Do for You)
6. Stay in My Corner
7. Cold Companion
8. The Arc
9. Nature's Child
10. Velvet Ditch
11. Chains of Love
12. Come & Go
13. Rosie (Ooh La La)
14. Searching the Blue