The Strypes have announced that their sophomore album, Little Victories, will be released on July 24. 

The tracklisting is: Get Into It/I Need to Be Your Only/Cab Fare Home/Eighty-Four/Queen of the Half Crown/(I Wanna Be Your) Everyday/Best Man/Three Streets & A Village Green/Now She's Gone/Cruel Brunette/Status Update/Scumbag City.

Commenting on Little Victories, The Strypes guitarist Josh McClorey said: "It's just a progression.

"It's like comparing what we were listening to when we were 12 and 13 to what we're listening to now. It's obviously going to be different."

The Strypes