This competition is now closed. Thanks to everyone who entered. Winners: Aaron Holbrook, Philip Grattan, Lorraine Quinn. 

Physical Graffiti

The companion audio disc for Physical Graffiti features:
1) Brandy & Coke (Trampled Under Foot - Initial Rough Mix)
2) Sick Again (Early Version)
3) In My Time of Dying (Initial Rough Mix)
4) Houses of the Holy (Rough Mix with Overdubs)
5) Everybody Makes It Through (In the Light Early Version/In Transit)
6) Boogie with Stu (Sunset Sound Mix)
7) Driving Through Kashmir (Kashmir Rough Orchestra Mix)