Blur and Gorillaz singer Damon Albarn has released another song from his upcoming debut solo album Everyday Robots. The video for Lonely Press Play is made up of scenes from his personal video travelogue, including a visit to North Korea. Watch it here.

Albarn made the clip from snapshots and observations collected by him on recent travels. Filmed on a tablet, the video visits Tokyo, London, Dallas, Utah, Colchester, North Korea, Iceland and Devon.

He will play a number of dates this year with a new live band, The Heavy Seas, which features guitarist Seye, drummer Pauli The PSM, bassist Jeff Wootton and Mike Smith on keyboards.

Everyday Robots is released by Parlophone on Friday April 25 and can be pre-ordered here.