Bruce Springsteen's new album High Hopes has been accidently leaked online by online retail giant Amazon, a full two weeks ahead its offical release.

Fans were able to download each song individually as an MP3 yesterday (December 28) via Amazon’s mobile website. The error has since been spotted but according to US music industry trade magazine Billboard, many file sharers have already began sharing tracks online.

Recorded in New Jersey, Los Angeles, Atlanta, Australia and New York City, High Hopes once again features Rage Against The Machine guitarist Tom Morello. Late Bruce side men Clarence Clemons and organ, glockenspiel and accordion player Danny Federici, who passed away in 2008, also appear on several of the album's songs.

Full High Hopes tracklisting is: High Hopes, Harry’s Place, American Skin (41 Shots), Just Like Fire Would, Down In The Hole, Heaven’s Wall, Frankie Fell In Love, This Is Your Sword, Hunter Of Invisible Game, The Ghost of Tom Joad, The Wall, Dream Baby Dream.