ITV has announced the line-up for the final series of Dancing on Ice, with winners, finalists and other show favourites set to return.

Among those set to return for the 2014 competition are: Sam Attwater, Todd Carty, Gareth Gates, Bonnie Langford, Ray Quinn, Suzanne Shaw, Hayley Tamaddon and Beth Tweddle.

Presenters Phillip Schofield and Christine Bleakley will return as hosts, with skating legends Jayne Torvill and Christopher Dean back as trainers.

Torvill and Dean will also celebrate the 30th anniversary of their Olympic Bolero win during the show's run.

Host Schofield said: "Viewers are in for an absolute treat this year. I'm over the moon we'll be welcoming back to the ice some of our very best skaters and characters from over the years."

The full line-up is:
Zaraah Abrahams (third in series three)

Sam Attwater (winner in series six)

Kyran Bracken (winner in series two)

Todd Carty (ninth in series four)

Gareth Gates (fourth in series three)

Bonnie Langford (third in series one)

Gary Lucy (second in series five)

Joe Pasquale (sixth in series eight)

Jorgie Porter (second in series seven)

Ray Quinn (winner in series four)

David Seaman (fourth in series one)

Suzanne Shaw (winner in series three)

Hayley Tamaddon (winner in series five)

Beth Tweddle (winner in series eight)