Neil Young has released a trailer for Live at the Cellar Door, the latest album in his Archives Performance Series, which is released next month.

The album, says label Reprise: "Collects recordings made during Young's intimate six-show solo stand at The Cellar Door in Washington DC between November 30 and December 2, 1970, a few months after Reprise released his classic third solo album, After the Gold Rush, in August."

The full tracklisting for the album is:
Tell Me Why
Only Love Can Break Your Heart
After the Gold Rush
Expecting to Fly
Bad Fog of Loneliness
Old Man
Don't Let It Bring You Down
See the Sky About to Rain
Cinnamon Girl
I am a Child
Down by the River
Flying on the Ground is Wrong

Live at the Cellar Door is released on Friday December 6.