Celine Dion releases her new album, Loved Me Back to Life, in Ireland on Friday November 8, and you can listen to an advance stream of the record on RTÉ TEN.

The press release accompanying the album – Dion's first English-language album in six years – says: "Loved Me Back to Life offered Dion the chance to work with a team of exceptional producers and songwriters including Ne-Yo, Diane Warren, Tricky Stewart, Stevie Wonder, Eg White, Daniel Merriweather, Babyface, Audra Mae Butts, Play Production, Eman, Janis Ian, Danny Mercer, Andrew Goldstein, Shaffer Smith, Jessi Alexander, Tommy Lee James, Corporal, Sauce, Kyle Townsend, Dana Parish, Andrew Hollander, Aaron Pearce, Kuk Harrell, and Walter Afanasieff.

"The album's single and title track was written by Sham & Motesart and Sia. In addition, Ne-Yo and Stevie Wonder lend their incredible talents as Dion's duet partners."

To pre-order the album, click here.

The full tracklisting for Loved Me Back to Life is:

1) Loved Me Back to Life

2) Somebody Loves Somebody

3) Incredible (duet with Ne-Yo)

4) Water and a Flame

5) Breakaway

6) Save Your Soul

7) Didn't Know Love

8) Thank You

9) Overjoyed (duet with Stevie Wonder)

10) Thankful

11) At Seventeen

12) Always Be Your Girl

13) Unfinished Songs

  "loved me back to life" (album stream) by celine dion official

Celine Dion