The Killers are set to release a greatest hits album which will feature two new tracks this November.

The band, made up of Brandon Flowers, Ronnie Vannucci Jr., Dave Keuning and Mark Stoermer, are including all their biggest songs on Direct Hits, with new songs titled Just Another Girl and Shot At The Night.

Frontman Flowers told ''This record feels like a great way to clean everything up and move onto the next thing . . . I'm really happy with the songs we've got to add to the list.''

The track-listing for Direct Hits is:

Mr Brightside, Somebody Told Me, Smile Like You Mean It, All These Things That I've Done, When You Were Young, Read My Mind, For Reasons Unknown, Human, Spaceman, A Dustland Fairytale, Runaways, Miss Atomic Bomb, The Way It Was, Shot at the Night, Just Another Girl