All four Britain's Got Talent judges are set to return to the series next year.

Simon Cowell, Amanda Holden, David Walliams and Alesha Dixon will all return to the panel for the 2014 series.

The four judges confirmed their positions on the spin-off Britain's Got More Talent show during this weekend's final of the current series, won by shadow dance troupe Attraction.

Cowell explained: "This is the best panel I have ever worked with," he said. "I really like these guys, they are very good."

This afternoon, ITV have released the voting figures from last night's show, which confirm that Attraction won with 27% of the vote between all ten acts and the wildcard.

Coming in at a close second, comedian Jack Caroll received 20.1% of votes, followed by singing duo Richard and Adam who gained 15.4% of the votes.

Wildcard winner, ventriloquist Steve Hewlett took fourth place, just shy of the singing duo with 14.7%, while The Luminites rounded out the top five with 6.8% of the overall vote.

The rest of the acts received single digit percentages of the overall vote. Singer Jordan O'Keefe from Northern Ireland came sixth, followed by Gabz Gardiner and Arisxandra Libantino, in seventh and eighth place respectively.

The kids from dance troupe Pre-School finished in ninth place, followed by Francine Lewis and Asanda Jezile in tenth and eleventh.