Singer Anastacia is preparing to release an album of covers and has revealed the tracklisting to her fans.

The 44 year-old singer, who made an appearance on this year's X Factor series as a guest judge, has revealed her new album will be called It's a Man's World.

The ten track album will consist of covers solely of male rock songs, with the lead single being 'Best of You', originally released by The Foo Fighters. The single will be released this week. All the songs featured are written and originally performed by rock vocalists including Axl Rose, Mick Jagger and Steven Tyler.

Other artists the American singer covers on her album include U2 and Oasis, as well as Bon Jovi, Guns 'n' Roses and Kings of Leon.

Full tracklisting:

Ramble On (Led Zeppelin)

Best of You (Foo Fighters)

Sweet Child O' Mine (Guns 'n' Roses)

You Can't Always Get What You Want (Rolling Stones)

One (U2)

Back In Black (ACDC)

Dream On (Aerosmith)

Use Somebody (Kings Of Leon)

You Give Love A Bad Name (Bon Jovi)

Wonderwall (Oasis)

The album is due for release on November 9th.