Little Mix have collaborated with TLC’s T-Boz on their debut album, DNA, which is out this November.

Little Mix have announced that their eagerly anticipated debut album will finally be released on November 19. As well as revealing the launch date for their album entitled DNA, the girlband have also given fans a sneak peak at the track listing. (See below)

R&B fans are in for a nice surprise as the girls have hooked up with TLC‘s T-Boz to collaborate on a track called Red Planet.

Leigh-Anne Pinnock admits they were absolutely thrilled to be working with one of their musical heroes. She said: “We all grew up listening to TLC, they’re massive idols of ours.

“They were a strong girlband with a positive message and global success, just like we aspire to.

“Having T-Boz feature on our record is just incredible. It blew our minds!”

The X Factor winners also teamed up with US rapper Slick Rick on How Ya Doin’?, another track from DNA.

Their third single DNA will premiere on Monday Oct 1.

1. Wings
2. DNA
3. Change Your Life
4. Always Be Together
5. Stereo Soldier
6. Pretend It’s OK
7. Turn Your Face
8. We Are Who We Are
9. How Ya Doin’? (feat. Slick Rick)
10. Red Planet (feat. T-Boz)
11. Going Nowhere
12. Madhouse