Jedward have confirmed that their new single will be a cover of the Blink-182 hit 'All The Small Things'.

According to entertainment website Digital Spy, the duo announced the title of their new song yesterday via Twitter.

A press release from their label confirmed that their debut album 'Planet Jedward' has been produced by Nigel Wright, famed for his work with Take That and Boyzone, as well as being 'The X Factor's' musical director since 2004.

It is thought that the record will feature material performed on the pair's sell-out 27-date Irish tour.