'High School Musical' star Vanessa Hudgens has announced full details of her new solo album, 'Identified'.

The follow-up to her 2006 debut, 'V', 'Identified' will be released on Disney Records on Friday 13 February.

Commenting on the sound of the album, Hudgens said: "I always had a knack for a more soulful, jazzy sound, so right off the bat I wanted to kind of let loose, and come up with a sound no one has heard from me before."

The tracklisting for the album is:
'Last Night'
'First Bad Habit'
'Hook It Up'
'Don't Ask Why'
'Don't Leave'
'Paper Cut'
'Party on the Moon'
'Did It Ever Cross Your Mind'
'Gone with the Wind'
Bonus Tracks:
'Set It Off'