The Killers have announced full details of their new album 'Day & Age'.

Billboard reports that the album will be released on 25 November and is preceded by the new single 'Human'.

The trade daily says the album is a return to the band's dancefloor roots and away from the rock sound of 2006's 'Sam's Town'.

The full tracklisting for the album is: 'Losing Touch'/ 'Human'/ 'Spaceman'/'Joyride'/'A Dustland Fairytale'/'This Is Your Life'/'I Can't Stay'/'Neon Tiger'/'The World We Live In'/'Goodnight, Travel Well'.