For this year's Irish Book Awards, readers nationwide are being asked to vote for the Radio One Listeners' Choice, choosing from a quintet of titles selected by RTÉ Radio 1 presenters.

Watch Miriam O'Callaghan champion her book choice - Once, Twice, Three Times an Aisling by Emer McLysaght and Sarah Breen - and then place your vote here. 

Voting will close at 6pm on the 13th November. All voters will be entered into a draw to win one of four €100 National Book Tokens vouchers. Find out more about this year's Irish Book Awards here.