Current TV Shows

Programme Archive A to Z

0 - 9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
RTE Television

The RTÉ Sports Awards 2014

Live coverage of the annual ceremony, as the Sports Person of the Year, Team of the Year and Manager of the Year are revealed, as well as the recipient of the Hall of Fame Award. Previous winners of the Sports Person of the Year award include Padraig Harrington, Brian O'Driscoll and Rory McIlroy, while jockey Tony McCoy won the award 12 months ago. Presented by Darragh Maloney.

The RTE Sports Awards 2014
  • RTÉ One, Sunday 21 December 2014, 9.30pm