Bray Wanderers have confirmed 29 players for their 2013 squad with Gary Dempsey re-joining the club from Waterford and Jason Byrne, Kieran Marty Waters and Darren Quigley among the players continuing with the Seagulls.

Eoin Hyland joins from St Patrick’s Athletic while Bidemi Afolabi is another new signing from Clongowes Wood.

Daire Doyle, Kevin Knight, Danny O’Connor, Kevin O’Connor, Shane O’Connor and John Mulroy are also parted of Pat Devlin’s squad mixed with experience and youth.

Bray Wanderers squad: Jason Byrne, Gary Dempsey, Daire Doyle, Conor Early, Eoin Hyland, Kevin Knight, Danny O’Connor, Kevin O’Connor, Shane O’Connor, Paul Moffatt, John Mulroy, Darren Quigley, Kieran Marty Waters, Dave Webster, Dean Zambra, Bidemi Afolabi, Colm Begley, Paul Clifford, David Crosbie, Conor French, Timothy Hawe, Neil O’Kane, Ed McDonagh, Ryan Matthews, Gerald Pender, Adrian Rafferty, Brian Kane, Ismahil Akinade, Stephen McGuinness.