Vera Pauw has announced a 24-player Republic of Ireland squad for the Euro 2021 qualifier away to Greece next week.

Ireland's third game in the campaign takes place in Panionios, Athens next Tuesday at 1pm Irish time.  

Midfielder Denise O'Sullivan, who recently helped North Carolina Courage retain their NWSL title in the United States, is included along with three players who have qualified for the quarter-finals of the UEFA Women's Champions League in Louise Quinn, Katie McCabe and Clare Shine.

Wexford Youths forward Rianna Jarrett is also part of the squad following last Sunday's triumph in the FAI Women's Cup Final at Aviva Stadium, while seven other home-based players have been called up. 

This will be the final fixture of 2019 before action resumes in March with a double header at home to Greece and away to Montenegro. 

The squad will meet up tomorrow to begin preparations for the game before flying to Greece on Sunday.

Republic of Ireland squad:

Goalkeepers: Marie Hourihane (SC Braga), Grace Moloney (Reading), Niamh Reid Burke (Peamount United)

Defenders: Keeva Keena (Celtic), Diane Caldwell (SC Sand), Claire Walsh (Peamount United), Claire O'Riordan (MSV Duisburg), Louise Quinn (Arsenal), Chloe Mustaki (Shelbourne), Eabha O'Mahony (Cork City WFC)

Midfielders: Niamh Fahey (Liverpool), Denise O'Sullivan (North Carolina Courage), Stephanie Roche (CF Florentia), Tyler Toland (Manchester City), Hayley Nolan (University of Hartford), Jessica Ziu (Shelbourne), Jamie Finn (Shelbourne)

Forwards: Rianna Jarrett (Wexford Youths), Leanne Kiernan (West Ham United), Amber Barrett (FC Koln), Katie McCabe (Arsenal), Julie-Ann Russell (Sydney University), Emily Whelan (Shelbourne), Clare Shine (Glasgow City)

Listen to the RTÉ Soccer podcast on Apple PodcastsSoundCloudSpotify or wherever you get your podcasts.