The panel on MNS have revealed their Airtricity Premier Division Team of the Year and champions St Pat's Athletic have eight players in the selection.

Runners-up Dundalk are doubly represented, with a sole representative from Derry City completing the XI.

So who did make the team? Read on.


Brendan Clarke (St Pat's Ath)


Ger O'Brien (St Pat's Ath)

Conor Kenna (St Pat's Ath)

Kenny Browne (St Pat's Athletic)

Ian Bermingham (St Pat's Ath)


Richie Towell (Dundalk)

Greg Bolger (St Pat's)

Killian Brennan (St Pat's Ath)


Conan Byrne (St Pat's)

Rory Patterson (Derry City)

Pat Hoban (Dundalk)