Brian O'Driscoll leads an experienced Leinster team to face Zebre in Sunday afternoon's RaboDirect PRO12 clash at the Stadio del Tricolore at 3pm.

O'Driscoll partners Andrew Goodman at centre, with Ireland international Fergus McFadden named on the right wing and in a back three which also includes Fionn Carr and Isa Nacewa.

The province are also boosted by the return of Jonathan Sexton from injury, who lines up at half back alongside John Cooney.

In the pack, Kevin McLaughlin forms an abrasive back-row unit alongside number eight Rhys Ruddock and Dominic Ryan.

Tom Denton locks down alongside Devin Toner at second row, while loose-head prop Jack McGrath will make his 33rd appearance in a front row which also features Richardt Strauss and Michael Bent.

Academy out-half Cathal Marsh is in line to make his debut for the province should he feature off the bench.

Live television coverage of Zebre v Leinster from 14:45 on Sunday 21 April on RTÉ Two and RTÉ.ie (Ireland only).

Leinster XV to play Zebre: I Nacewa, F McFadden, B O’Driscoll (c), A Goodman, F Carr, J Sexton, J Cooney, J McGrath, J Strauss, M Bent, T Denton, D Toner, K McLaughlin, D Ryan, R Ruddock.

Replacements: A Dundon, J O'Connell, J Hagan, Q Roux, L Auva’a, I Boss, C Marsh, A Conway.