Simon Zebo has been named to start in Racing 92's team for tomorrow's Heineken Champions Cup final against Exeter at Ashton Gate.

Donnacha Ryan, who won a European Cup with Munster back in 2008, is on the bench as the French club aim to avoid a third defeat in the final of the continent's premier club rugby competition.

Exeter are appearing in a first Champions Cup decider, and are hoping to become the fourth English club in five seasons to win the title.

The last French club to taste success in the competition was Toulon in 2014

Racing 92: Simon Zebo, Louis Dupichot, Virimi Vakatawa, Henry Chavancy (c), Juan Imhoff, Finn Russell, Teddy Iribaren; Eddy Ben Arous, Camille Chat, Georges Henri Colombe, Bernard Le Roux, Dominic Bird, Wenceslas Lauret, Fabien Sanconnie, Antonie Claassen.

Exeter: Stuart Hogg, Jack Nowell, Henry Slade, Ian Whitten, Tom O'Flaherty, Joe Simmonds (c);Jack Maunder, Alec Hepburn, Luke Cowan-Dickie, Harry Williams, Jonny Gray, Jonny Hill, Dave Ewers, Jacques Vermeulen, Sam Simmonds.