New Zealand coach Steve Hansen has made seven changes to his team to face Ireland on Sunday. 

Aaron Cruden starts instead of Dan Carter, who went off injured against England last week. 

Prop Tony Woodcock misses out through injury as Charlie Faumuina, Andrew Hore, Wyatt Crockett form a refreshed front row.

Cory Jane also returns on the wing.

New Zealand: Israel Dagg, Cory Jane, Ben Smith, Ma'a Nonu, Julian Savea, Aaron Cruden, Aaron Smith; Kieran Read, Richie McCaw (c), Steven Luatua, Sam Whitelock, Luke Romano, Charlie Faumuina, Andrew Hore, Wyatt Crockett.

Replacements: Dane Coles, Ben Franks, Owen Franks, Brodie Retallick, Sam Cane, TJ Perenara, Beauden Barrett, Ryan Crotty.    

Live television coverage of Ireland v New Zealand from 13:00 on Sunday 24 November on RTÉ Two and RTÉ.ie (Ireland only). Live radio coverage on Sunday Sport from 14:00 on RTÉ Radio 1 and RTÉ.ie (Worldwide).