Ulster head coach, Mark Anscombe has made three changes to his side for Saturday's RaboDirect Pro 12 derby clash with Connacht, with Tom Court coming back into the team.

All of the changes are in the pack where Court replaces Callum Black at loosehead, Iain Henderson is named in the second-row in place of Dan Tuohy and Chris Henry is selected at openside flanker instead of Sean Doyle.

Ireland winger, Craig Gilroy, is named as a substitute and is in line to make his first appearance of the season, having recovered from the groin injury that has kept him out of rugby since April.

Ulster team to play Connacht: J Payne, D McIlwaine, D Cave, L Marshall, M Allen, P Jackson, I Porter; T Court, R Herring, D Fitzpatrick, J Muller (Captain), I Henderson, R Wilson, C Henry, N Williams 

Replacements: N Annett, K McCall, R Lutton, L Stevenson, R Diack, P Marshall, J McKinney, C Gilroy.

Connacht head coach Pat Lam has made three changes to his side to take on Ulster in the first Irish derby game of the new RaboDirect Pro12 season.

New signing Craig Clarke (above) will take his place in the second row for the first derby clash of the season with provincial rivals Ulster. The 30-year-old lock will start alongside skipper Michael Swift.

Clarke's fellow New Zealander Jake Heenan will also make his first start for Connacht. The 21-year-old former Baby Blacks captain comes into the back row at number 6 as John Muldoon moves to Number 8.

There is just one change to the backs with Fionn Carr, who missed last week's game against Cardiff, returning to right wing.

Connacht team to play Ulster: Gavin Duffy, Fionn Carr, Robbie Henshaw, Eoin Griffin, Matt Healy, Dan Parks, Kieran Marmion, Brett Wilkinson, Jason Harris-Wright, Nathan White, Michael Swift, Craig Clarke, Jake Heenan, Willie Faloon, John Muldoon

Replacements: Sean Henry, Rodney Ah You, Ronan Loughney, Aly Muldowney, George Naoupu, Paul O'Donohoe, Craig Ronaldson, Danie Poolman

Shane Jennings captains Leinster for the third successive weekend as his side take on Glasgow Warriors in Friday night's RaboDirect PRO12 clash in Scotstoun Stadium.

Jennings is part of a pack which sees Ireland hooker Richardt Strauss continue in the front row alongside Jack McGrath and Mike Ross. Meanwhile, Tom Denton is the only change to the pack and he starts at second row alongside Mike McCarthy.

Scrum-half Isaac Boss will make his first start of the campaign after coming on as a replacement against the Ospreys to make his 79th Leinster appearance and he will form a new half-back partnership with the PRO12's joint top scorer Jimmy Gopperth.

Leinster team to play Glasgow Warriors: Ian Madigan, Dave Kearney, Brendan Macken, Gordon D'Arcy, Darragh Fanning, Jimmy Gopperth, Isaac Boss, Jack McGrath, Richardt Strauss, Mike Ross, Mike McCarthy, Tom Denton, Kevin McLaughlin, Shane Jennings, Jordi Murphy

Replacements: Aaron Dundon, Cian Healy, Martin Moore, Devin Toner, Dominic Ryan, Eoin Reddan, Noel Reid, Rob Kearney

Peter O'Mahony will kick off his season as Munster captain against Treviso on Friday night at Stadio di Monigo in round three of the RaboDirect PRO12.

The returning international is joined by Munster Lion Simon Zebo who starts on the wing, and there is further positive news with the return of Keith Earls who is also named on the wing for the first time since sustaining a shoulder injury against Clermont at the end of April.

There is a new back-row this week with O'Mahony joining Niall Ronan and James Coughlan in the back three. Tommy O'Donnell is out of the squad following a knee injury sustained in last Friday's fixture against Zebre.

Munster team to play Treviso: Denis Hurley; Keith Earls, Casey Laulala, James Downey, Simon Zebo; Ian Keatley, Duncan Williams; Dave Kilcoyne, Mike Sherry, Stephen Archer; Donnacha Ryan, Billy Holland, Peter O'Mahony Capt., Niall Ronan, James Coughlan.

Replacements: Damien Varley, James Cronin, John Ryan, Donncha O'Callaghan, CJ Stander, Cathal Sheridan, JJ Hanrahan, Ivan Dineen.