Connacht head coach Eric Elwood has made two changes to his side for their RaboDirect PRO12 clash with Munster at the Sportsground at 5:15pm on Saturday.

The back line remains unchanged while up front, Ronan Loughney makes way for Nathan White who captains the side.

Versatile forward George Naoupu will start in the second row alongside Mike McCarthy.

Veteran lock Michael Swift and 22-year-old centre Eoin Griffin have both returned from injury and are named on the bench for tomorrow's derby clash.

Eoghan Grace, who has captained the Connacht Eagles this season, scoring a try in last weekend's B&I Cup victory over Cross Keys, is also named on the bench.

Connacht have won two of their last three inter-provincial encounters and are chasing a clean sweep of 2012 home victories against the three other provinces.

Connacht team to play Munster: Robbie Henshaw, Tiernan O'Halloran, Danie Poolman, Dave McSharry, Fetu'u Vainikolo, Dan Parks, Kieran Marmion, Brett Wilkinson, Jason Harris-Wright, Nathan White (captain), George Naoupu, Mike McCarthy, Andrew Browne, Johnny O'Connor, Eoin McKeon

Replacements: Ethienne Reynecke, Denis Buckley, Ronan Loughney, Michael Swift, Eoghan Grace, Paul O'Donohoe, Matthew Jarvis, Eoin Griffin