Three of the four Irish provinces have confirmed permitted changes to their Heineken Cup panels ahead of rounds three and four over the next two weekends.

Reigning champions Leinster include New Zealand natives Michael Bent, now an Ireland international, and centre Andrew Goodman with Tom Sexton and Luke McGrath making way.

Connacht have added Danny Qualter to their Heineken Cup ranks with Mark McCrea out.

Fit-again James Coughlan is in the Munster panel with Ivan Dineen omitted.