The Leinster team to face the Dragons in Saturday evening's RaboDirect PRO12 encounter in the RDS has been named, kick-off 6.15pm.

Forwards Quinn Roux and Ben Marshall will make their home debuts for the visit of the Welsh side.

Former Stormers lock Roux partners skipper Leo Cullen, while former St Andrew's College man Marshall, who made his debut for the province away to Ulster in December 2010, comes into the back-row alongside Shane Jennings and number eight Leo Auva'a.

Ireland hooker Sean Cronin is included in the front row alongside Jamie Hagan and Jack McGrath.

In the absence of the injured Isaac Boss, John Cooney will link up with Ian Madigan at half back with the rest of the largely fledgling backline that started last weekend's game in Llanelli - aside from the experienced Isa Nacewa who will make his 104th appearance - set to continue.

Devin Toner is named on the replacements bench alongside prop Heinke van der Merwe.

Leinster side to face Dragons, Saturday, the RDS, kick-off 6.15pm: Isa Nacewa, Andrew Conway, Brendan Macken, Noel Reid, Fionn Carr, Ian Madigan, John Cooney, Jack McGrath, Sean Cronin, Jamie Hagan, Leo Cullen (Capt), Quinn Roux, Ben Marshall, Shane Jennings, Leo Auva'a.

Replacements: Tom Sexton, Heinke van der Merwe, Martin Moore, Devin Toner, Jordi Murphy, Luke McGrath, Colm O'Shea, Darren Hudson.